You may cancel your Bid Express® account at any time. Please remember that your account is not prorated and is charged the first of every month. When you choose to cancel your account, you will lose access to the account immediately, as well as access to any additional features, Digital IDs, and any messages associated with the account.
To ensure the security of your account, you must cancel your account through one of two approved methods:
Please Note: Neither option allows you to cancel an account over the phone or by email.
Bid Express: New Roads is a series of updates aimed at creating a more personalized experience that better caters to individual needs, jobs, and responsibilities.
Over the coming months, we'll be rolling out redesigned experiences to you across the entire service. Learn more.
Don't worry, if you don't love it, you can switch back to classic Bid Express for a limited time while you get used to the new look.
Easy on the eyes A cleaner look and simplified layout makes it easier to locate the things you need and get more work done.
Find opportunities faster Streamlined navigation and powerful new search and filtering tools to speed up your workflow.
Plan for some lane changes Some links will send you back to classic Bid Express. Learn more.