Contact Bid Express

By mail:

Bid Express
2970 SW 50th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32608-5076

By phone or FAX:

Toll free phone: (888) 352-BIDX (2439)
Fax: (888) 971-4191

By email:

Support: customer.support@bidx.com
Suggestions/ideas/general input: feedback@bidx.com

Support Hours:

Phone/Email: Customer support for the Bid Express service is available by phone or email Monday through Friday from 7:00 am - 8:00 pm Eastern Time, excluding legal holidays.

By Chat: The Chat service is available to subscribers from 8AM to 6PM Eastern Time, Monday through Friday, excluding legal holidays. To chat with a live agent, you will need to click the chat icon located throughout the site.

 

Contact Agencies

Alabama Department of Transportation

Ruthie Bonds
Tel: (334) 242-6441
Email: bondsr@dot.state.al.us

Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities

NR Barbie Tanner (907)451-3057/CR Sharon Smith (907)269-0414/SR Jeff Jenkins (907)465-4420
Tel: (907) 451-3057
Email: barbara.tanner@alaska.gov / sharon.smith@alaska.gov / jeff.jenkins@alaska.gov

Arizona Department of Transportation

Ata Zarghami
Tel: (602) 712-6761
Email: azarghami@azdot.gov

Arkansas Department of Transportation

Construction Contract Procurement
Tel: (501) 569-2261
Email: PMD@ardot.gov

California Department of Transportation

Kamiyar Maleky/ Dana Abdul Rahim
Tel: (916) 227-5343 9162270712
Email: Kamiyar.Maleky@dot.ca.gov / Dana.Abdul.Rahim@dot.ca.gov

Colorado Department of Transportation

RB Simmons
Tel: (303) 757-9416
Email: rb.simmons@state.co.us

Connecticut Department of Transportation

Greg Straka
Tel: (860) 594-3128
Email: gregory.straka@ct.gov

Delaware Department of Transportation

DelDOT Bid Support
Tel: (302) 760-2031
Email: dot-ask@delaware.gov

Florida Department of Transportation

A. Mirza Rezazadeh
Tel: (850) 414-4008
Email: amirza.rezazadeh@dot.state.fl.us

Georgia Department of Transportation

Nicholas Fields
Tel: (404) 631-1147
Email: nfields@dot.ga.gov

Idaho Transportation Department

Karen Hanna
Tel: (208) 334-8433
Email: karen.hanna@itd.idaho.gov

Indiana Department of Transportation

John Wooden
Tel: (317) 233-5743
Email: jwooden@indot.in.gov

Iowa Department of Transportation

Mark Dunn
Tel: (515) 239-1414
Email: DOT.Contracts@iowadot.us

Kansas Department of Transportation

Shane Houser
Tel: (785) 296-3576
Email: Shane.Houser@ks.gov

Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

Wayne Simpson
Tel: (502) 564-3500
Email: wayne.simpson@ky.gov

Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development

Al Simon
Tel: (225) 379-1111
Email: alfonzo.simon@la.gov

Maine Department of Transportation

Diane Barnes
Tel: (207) 624-3503
Email: diane.barnes@maine.gov

Maryland Department of Transportation

Bid Express Support Team
Tel: (410) 545-8840
Email: mdotshabidx@mdot.maryland.gov

Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority

Sean McDonnell
Tel: (617) 222-3133
Email: SMcDonnell@mbta.com

Massachusetts Department of Transportation

Eric Cardone
Tel: (857) 368-9524
Email: Eric.M.Cardone@dot.state.ma.us

Michigan Department of Transportation

Heather Stinson
Tel: (517) 331-4680
Email: stinsonh@michigan.gov

Minnesota Department of Transportation

Nancy Boeve
Tel: (651) 239-9634
Email: Nancy.boeve@state.mn.us

Mississippi Department of Transportation

Neal Dougherty
Tel: (601) 359-7700
Email: msdotbidx@mdot.ms.gov

Missouri Department of Transportation

Iuesha Wright-Crowder
Tel: (573) 751-9253
Email: Iuesha.wright-crowder@modot.mo.gov

Montana Department of Transportation

Stephanie E. Hagerman
Tel: (406) 461-2849
Email: shagerman@mt.gov

Nebraska Department of Transportation

Michelle Weigel
Tel: (402) 479-4559
Email: michelle.weigel@nebraska.gov

New Jersey Department of Transportation

Ryan DelGrande/Kantilal Patel
Tel: (609) 963-1867
Email: Ryan.Delgrande@dot.nj.gov/Kantilal.patel@dot.nj.gov

New Jersey Turnpike Authority

David Siegler
Tel: (732) 750-5300 8280
Email: contracts@njta.com

New Mexico Department of Transportation

Jeffrey Martinez
Tel: (505) 490-2620
Email: jeff.martinez@state.nm.us

New York State Department of Transportation

Robert Kitchen
Tel: (518) 457-2124
Email: robert.kitchen@dot.ny.gov

North Carolina Department of Transportation

Jaci Kincaid
Tel: (919) 707-6920
Email: jakincaid@ncdot.gov

North Carolina Department of Transportation Divisions

Jaci Kincaid
Tel: (919) 707-6920
Email: jakincaid@ncdot.gov

North Dakota Department of Transportation

Lance H. Bargmann
Tel: (701) 328-4418
Email: lbargman@nd.gov

Nova Scotia Department of Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal

Jim Coe
Tel: (902) 860-4554
Email: jim.coe@novascotia.ca

Ohio Department of Transportation

Tina Collins
Tel: (614) 466-2314
Email: tina.collins@dot.state.oh.us

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Chris Dillon
Tel: (405) 522-3747
Email: cdillon@odot.org

Oregon Department of Transportation

Sharmon Leedham
Tel: (503) 986-2784
Email: odotprocurementofficeconstruction@odot.state.or.us

South Carolina Department of Transportation

Jennifer Taylor
Tel: (803) 737-1750
Email: Taylorjm@scdot.org

Tennessee Department of Transportation

Blake Fulton
Tel: (615) 741-3542
Email: blake.fulton@tn.gov

Vermont Agency of Transportation

Jon Winter
Tel: (802) 622-1367
Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov

Virginia Department of Transportation

Mary "Kiwi" Roane
Tel: (804) 786-2124
Email: Kiwi.Roane@vdot.virginia.gov

Washington State Department of Transportation

Jenna Fettig
Tel: (360) 705-7835
Email: contractad&award@wsdot.wa.gov

West Virginia Department of Transportation

Contract Administration
Tel: (304) 558-3304
Email: DOHContractProcure@wv.gov

Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Jillene Fehrman
Tel: (608) 266-3721
Email: Jillene.Fehrman@dot.wi.gov

 

Contact Partners

Surety 2000:

Lisa Deatherage
Tel: (800) 660-3263
Email: help@surety2000.com

SuretyWave Support Team:

Tel: (800) 989-6417
Email: support@suretywave.com

Error

Bid Express: New Roads

Bid Express: New Roads is a series of updates aimed at creating a more personalized experience that better caters to individual needs, jobs, and responsibilities.

Over the coming months, we'll be rolling out redesigned experiences to you across the entire service. Learn more.

Don't worry, if you don't love it, you can switch back to classic Bid Express for a limited time while you get used to the new look.

No thanks